Research Students

Student Email Supervisor 2nd Supervisor
Afrah Alazni   Dr Mihela Erjavec Dr Simon Viktor
Mamdouh Fahd N Alenazi elp472@bangor.ac.uk Dr Martyn Bracewell
Catherine Atherton sep87f@bangor.ac.uk Paloma Mari-Beffa Dr Patricia Bestelmeyer
Sophie Baker sepaa8@bangor.ac.uk Dr Chris Saville
Evangelia Balatsou psp909@bangor.ac.uk Dr Gary Oppenheim
Eva Balgova sepa70@bangor.ac.uk Richard Binney Prof Paul Downing
Hamidreza Bagheri   Prof Guillaume Thierry Dr Patricia Bestelmeyer
Chris Byrne psp2c8@bangor.ac.uk Richard Ramsey Dr Rudi Coetzer
Kohinoor Darda k.darda@bangor.ac.uk Richard Ramsey Prof Paul Downing
Ciara Egan c.egan@bangor.ac.uk Dr Manon Jones Prof Guillaume Thierry
Amy Gaglia Essletzbichler sepaae@bangor.ac.uk Michaela Swales Prof Robert Jones
Ceridwen Evans ceridwen.evans@bangor.ac.uk
Gwennant Mai Evans g.m.evans@bangor.ac.uk Dr Manon Jones Awel Vaughan-Evans
Aoife Fitzpatrick a.fitzpatrick@bangor.ac.uk Dr Ken Valyear Richard Ramsey
Denise Foran psp83d@bangor.ac.uk Dr Maggie Hoerger Prof Carl Hughes
Marco Gandolfo m.gandolfo@bangor.ac.uk Prof Paul Downing Dr Kami Koldewyn
Maria Lucia Gomez Alvarado psp603@bangor.ac.uk Dr Helen Henningham
Stephanie Hastings psp526@bangor.ac.uk Dr Michaela Swales Prof Carl Hughes
Kate Isherwood k.r.isherwood@bangor.ac.uk Prof John Parkinson Andrew Goodman
Laura E. Jastrzab lrj18kjt@bangor.ac.uk Kami Koldewyn Emily Cross
Ashleigh Johnstone a.johnstone@bangor.ac.uk Dr Paloma Mari-Beffa Dr Dusanna Dorjee
Anwen Jones   Judy Hutchings Joanna Charles
Basma Kilani sepa7e@bangor.ac.uk Dr Michaela Swales Dr Mike Jackson
Inga Korolczuk i.korolczuk@bangor.ac.uk Charles Leek Dr George Houghton
Arantha Krishnan a.krishnan@bangor.ac.uk Simon Watt Mantuik Rafal (Cambridge University)
Choo Ying Lau  c.y.lau@bangor.ac.uk    
Susan Claire Layland s.c.layland@bangor.ac.uk Prof Judy Hutchings Dr Maggie Hoerger
Yang Li psp605@bangor.ac.uk Prof Guillaume Thierry Dr Manon Jones
Zoe Lucock psp8f4@bangor.ac.uk Dr Rebecca Sharp Prof Robert Jones
Myrto Mantziara psp46f@bangor.ac.uk Dr Katja Kornysheva Dr Paul Mullins
Syeda Fardina Mehrin psp708@bangor.ac.uk Dr Helen Henningham
Ioana Mihai   Dr Kami Koldewyn Emily Cross
Laurie Elizabeth Mortimore psp937@bangor.ac.uk Prof Guillaume Thierry Dr Manon Jones
Philip Nelson p.nelson@bangor.ac.uk
Rachel Louise Newey psp6fd@bangor.ac.uk Dr Richard Ramsey Dr Kami Koldewyn
Rachel Louise Newey psp6fd@bangor.ac.uk Richard Ramsey Kami Koldewyn
Thy Thi Uyen Nguyen psp807@bangor.ac.uk Dusana Dorjee Paloma Mari-Beffa
Brianne Nichols psp450@bangor.ac.uk Prof John Parkinson Dr Rebecca Sharp
Kaydee Owen kaydee.owen@bangor.ac.uk Prof Carl Hughes Stacey Hunter
Caitlin-Ellen O’Riordan psu13b@bangor.ac.uk Prof Debbie Mills
David Parry d.s.parry@bangor.ac.uk Prof Carl Hughes Lowri Hughes
Joshua Payne psp0a1@bangor.ac.uk Dr Marie-Josephe Tainturier Dr Paul Mullins
Hannah Paula Philpott psp2de@bangor.ac.uk Dr Maggie Hoerger Dr Sandy Toogood
Michela Paroli sepa0c@bangor.ac.uk Dr Simon Watt Dr Ken Valyear
Beverley Pickard-Jones psu47e@bangor.ac.uk Dr Ayelet Sapir
Sarah Roberts (MbyRes) sarah.e.roberts@bangor.ac.uk Prof Carl Hughes
Matthew Rogan psu63d@bangor.ac.uk Dr Paul Mullins
Leanne Rowlands sepa07@bangor.ac.uk Prof Oliver Turnbull Dr Rudi Coetzer
Amanda Shanks pspf01@bangor.ac.uk Dr John Parkinson Dr Carl Hughes
Ciaran Matthew Smith psue9a@bangor.ac.uk Prof Robert Rogers Prof Robert Ward
Fatema Sultana   Prof Carl Hughes Richard Watkins
Pierre-Arthur Suray psp8e8@bangor.ac.uk Dr Simon Watt Dr Ken Valyear
Andrew Wildman psu2f4@bangor.ac.uk Dr Richard Ramsey Prof Paul Downing
Arwel Tomos Williams arwel.williams@bangor.ac.uk Prof Carl Hughes Dr Lowri A. Hughes and Dr Emily J. Tyler
Emma Williams   Dr Rebecca Sharp Gareth Harvey
Rhiannon Amy Willmot psp507@bangor.ac.uk Prof John Parkinson Andy Goodman
Rin Voigt-Hill crv18csn@bangor.ac.uk Dr Kami Koldewyn Prof Paul Downing
Mikołaj Zarzycki m.zarzycki@bangor.ac.uk Prof Val Morrison Prof Rachel Dekel (Bar Ilan University, Israel) and Dr Diane Seddon