Directors of Student Engagement

Directors have been appointed in every academic school and are a member of their school’s senior management team. They have responsibility for the strategic leadership of their school’s student experience.

School

Director of SE

Email

Phone

College of Arts, Humanities and Business

 

 

 

Business

Doris Merkl-Davies

d.m.merkl-davies@bangor.ac.uk

2120

History, Philosophy and Social Sciences

Josh Andrews

j.andrews@bangor.ac.uk

 

Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Christopher Shank

c.shank@bangor.ac.uk

3590

Law

Hayley Roberts

hayley.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

8884

Music and Media

Owain Llwyd

o.llwyd@bangor.ac.uk

2678

Cymraeg

Manon Williams

m.w.williams@bangor.ac.uk

 

College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

 

 

 

Computer Science and Electronic Engineering

Panagiotis Ritsos

p.ritsos@bangor.ac.uk

 

Natural Sciences

Katherine Jones

katherine.jones@bangor.ac.uk

2601

Ocean Sciences

Sarah Zylinski

s.zylinski@bangor.ac.uk

 

College of Human Sciences

 

 

 

Education & Human Sciences

Nesta Wyn Eliott

Nesta.elliott@bangor.ac.uk

 

Health Sciences

Stephen Prydderch / Ben Turton

s.prydderch@bangor.ac.uk

b.m.turton@bangor.ac.uk

 

Medical Sciences

Merf Williams

merf.williams@bangor.ac.uk

8071

Psychology

Tracey Lloyd

t.lloyd@bangor.ac.uk

2944

Sports, Health and Exercise Sciences

Aamer Sandoo

a.sandoo@bangor.ac.uk

 

 

 

Together we sig