Coronavirus (Covid-19) Information

Bangor University College Directors of PGR and School PGR Leads

Name E-mail School
College of Arts, Humanities and Business

Dr Sue Niebrzydowski

s.niebrzydowski@bangor.ac.uk

College Director of PGR

Dr Noemi Mantovan n.mantovan@bangor.ac.uk

Bangor Business School

Dr Eirini Sanoudaki

e.sanoudaki@bangor.ac.uk

School of Languages, Literature and Linguistics
Dr Marie Parker m.l.parker@bangor.ac.uk School of Law
Professor Gerwyn Wiliams Gerwyn@bangor.ac.uk School of Welsh
Professor Pwyll Ap Sion papsion@bangor.ac.uk School of Music and Media
Dr Robin Mann r.mann@bangor.ac.uk School of History, Philosophy and Social Sciences

College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

Dr Neal Hockley n.hockley@bangor.ac.uk

College Director of PGR

Dr Nathalie Fenner n.fenner@bangor.ac.uk School of Natural Sciences
Dr Martina Lahmann m.lahmann@bangor.ac.uk Chemistry, School of Natural Sciences
Dr Line Cordes l.cordes@bangor.ac.uk

School of Ocean Sciences

Dr William J. Teahan w.j.teahan@bangor.ac.uk School of Computer Science and Electronic Engineering

College of Human Sciences

Prof Debbie Mills d.l.mills@bangor.ac.uk College Director of PGR
Mr Graham French g.k.french@bangor.ac.uk School of Education and Human Development
Dr Sion Williams hss042@bangor.ac.uk

School of Health Sciences

Dr Richard Binney r.binney@bangor.ac.uk

School of Psychology

Dr Ross Roberts ross.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

School of Sport, Health and Exercise Sciences

Dr Christopher Staples c.staples@bangor.ac.uk

School of Medical Sciences

Contact us