Bangor University College Directors of PGR and School PGR Leads

Name E-mail School
College of Arts, Humanities and Business
Dr Helena Miguelez-Carballeira h.m.carballeira@bangor.ac.uk

College Director

Dr Gwion Williams gwion.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Bangor Business School

Dr Eirini Sanoudaki e.sanoudaki@bangor.ac.uk School of Languages, Literature and Linguistics
Dr Wei Shi w.shi@bangor.ac.uk School of Law
Dr Aled Llion Jones aled.llion@bangor.ac.uk School of Welsh
Professor Pwyll Ap Sion papsion@bangor.ac.uk School of Music and Media
Dr Robin Mann r.mann@bangor.ac.uk School of History, Philosophy and Social Sciences

College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

Dr James McDonald j.mcdonald@bangor.ac.uk

College Director

Dr Neal Hockley n.hockley@bangor.ac.uk

Environmental Science, School of Natural Sciences

Dr Nathalie Fenner n.fenner@bangor.ac.uk Biology, School of Natural Sciences
Dr Martina Lahmann m.lahmann@bangor.ac.uk Chemistry, School of Natural Sciences
Dr Line Cordes l.cordes@bangor.ac.uk

School of Ocean Sciences

Dr William J. Teahan w.j.teahan@bangor.ac.uk School of Computer Science and Electronics Engineering

College of Human Sciences

Prof Debbie Mills d.l.mills@bangor.ac.uk College Director
TBC TBC School of Education and Human Development
Dr Sion Williams hss042@bangor.ac.uk

School of Health Sciences

Dr Richard Ramsey r.ramsey@bangor.ac.uk

School of Psychology

Dr Ross Roberts ross.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

School of Sport, Health and Exercise Sciences

Dr Jane Wakeman   j.a.wakeman@bangor.ac.uk

School of Medical Sciences