Bangor University Directors of Graduate Studies-(PGR)

Name E-mail School
College of Arts and Humanities
Dr Helena Miguelez-Carballeira h.m.carballeira@bangor.ac.uk Director of the Graduate School
Prof Raluca Radulescu r.radulescu@bangor.ac.uk English
Dr Steffan Thomas s.w.thomas@bangor.ac.uk

Creative Industries and Media

Professor Gerwyn Wiliams g.wiliams@bangor.ac.uk Welsh
Professor Huw Pryce a.h.pryce@bangor.ac.uk History & Welsh History
Dr Eirini Sanoudaki e.sanoudaki@bangor.ac.uk Linguistics & English Language
Dr Gillian Jein g.jein@bangor.ac.uk Modern Languages
Professor Pwyll Ap Sion papsion@bangor.ac.uk Music
Dr Lucy Huskinson l.huskinson@bangor.ac.uk Philosophy & Religion

College of Business, Law, Education and Social Sciences

Dr Gwion Williams gwion.williams@bangor.ac.uk Bangor Business School
Prof Stefan Machura s.machura@bangor.ac.uk Social Sciences
Dr Wei Shi w.shi@bangor.ac.uk Law
Dr Jean Ware j.ware@bangor.ac.uk School of Education

College of Natural Sciences

Dr James McDonald j.mcdonald@bangor.ac.uk Director of Graduate School
Dr Neal Hockley n.hockley@bangor.ac.uk Environment, Natural Resources & Geography
Nathalie Fenner n.fenner@bangor.ac.uk Biological Sciences
Dr John Turner j.turner@bangor.ac.uk Ocean Sciences

College of Health and Behavioural Sciences

Dr Sion Williams hss042@bangor.ac.uk Healthcare Sciences
Dr Richard Ramsey r.ramsey@bangor.ac.uk Psychology
Dr Ross Roberts ross.roberts@bangor.ac.uk Sport, Health & Exercise Sciences
Dr Jane Wakeman   j.a.wakeman@bangor.ac.uk Medical Sciences

College of Physical and Applied Sciences

Dr Martina Lahmann m.lahmann@bangor.ac.uk Chemistry
Professor Paul S. Spencer p.spencer@bangor.ac.uk Electronic Engineering
Dr William J. Teahan w.j.teahan@bangor.ac.uk Computer Sciences