Bangor University Directors of Graduate Studies-(PGR)

Name E-mail School
College of Arts and Humanities
Dr Helena Miguelez-Carballeira

Director of the Graduate School

Prof Raluca Radulescu

School of English Literature

Dr Steffan Thomas

School of Creative Studies and Media

Professor Gerwyn Wiliams

School of Welsh

Professor Huw Pryce

School of History and Archaeology

Dr Eirini Sanoudaki

School of Linguistics and English Language

Dr Gillian Jein

School of Modern Languages and Cultures

Professor Pwyll Ap Sion

School of Music

Dr Lucy Huskinson

School of Philosophy and Religion

College of Business, Law, Education and Social Sciences

Dr Gwion Williams

Bangor Business School

Prof Stefan Machura

School of Social Sciences

Dr Wei Shi

School of Law

Dr Jean Ware

School of Education

College of Natural Sciences

Dr James McDonald

Director of Graduate School

Dr Neal Hockley

School of Environment, Natural Resources and Geography

Nathalie Fenner

School of Biological Sciences

Dr John Turner

School of Ocean Sciences

College of Health and Behavioural Sciences

Dr Sion Williams

School of Healthcare Sciences

Dr Richard Ramsey

School of Psychology

Dr Ross Roberts

School of Sport, Health and Exercise Sciences

Dr Jane Wakeman

School of Medical Sciences

College of Physical and Applied Sciences

Dr Martina Lahmann

School of Chemistry

Professor Paul S. Spencer

School of Electronic Engineering

Dr William J. Teahan

School of Computer Science