Bangor University Directors of Graduate Studies-(PGR)

Name E-mail School
College of Arts and Humanities
Dr Helena Miguelez-Carballeira h.m.carballeira@bangor.ac.uk

Director of the Graduate School

Prof Raluca Radulescu r.radulescu@bangor.ac.uk

School of English Literature

Dr Steffan Thomas s.w.thomas@bangor.ac.uk

School of Creative Studies and Media

Professor Gerwyn Wiliams g.wiliams@bangor.ac.uk

School of Welsh

Professor Huw Pryce a.h.pryce@bangor.ac.uk

School of History and Archaeology

Dr Eirini Sanoudaki e.sanoudaki@bangor.ac.uk

School of Linguistics and English Language

Dr Gillian Jein g.jein@bangor.ac.uk

School of Modern Languages and Cultures

Professor Pwyll Ap Sion papsion@bangor.ac.uk

School of Music

Dr Lucy Huskinson l.huskinson@bangor.ac.uk

School of Philosophy and Religion

College of Business, Law, Education and Social Sciences

Dr Gwion Williams gwion.williams@bangor.ac.uk

Bangor Business School

Prof Stefan Machura s.machura@bangor.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences

Dr Wei Shi w.shi@bangor.ac.uk

School of Law

Dr Jean Ware j.ware@bangor.ac.uk

School of Education

College of Natural Sciences

Dr James McDonald j.mcdonald@bangor.ac.uk

Director of Graduate School

Dr Neal Hockley n.hockley@bangor.ac.uk

School of Environment, Natural Resources and Geography

Nathalie Fenner n.fenner@bangor.ac.uk

School of Biological Sciences

Dr John Turner j.turner@bangor.ac.uk

School of Ocean Sciences

College of Health and Behavioural Sciences

Dr Sion Williams hss042@bangor.ac.uk

School of Healthcare Sciences

Dr Richard Ramsey r.ramsey@bangor.ac.uk

School of Psychology

Dr Ross Roberts ross.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

School of Sport, Health and Exercise Sciences

Dr Jane Wakeman   j.a.wakeman@bangor.ac.uk

School of Medical Sciences

College of Physical and Applied Sciences

Dr Martina Lahmann m.lahmann@bangor.ac.uk

School of Chemistry

Professor Paul S. Spencer p.spencer@bangor.ac.uk

School of Electronic Engineering

Dr William J. Teahan w.j.teahan@bangor.ac.uk

School of Computer Science