About


Julia Jones

Professor in Conservation Biology

Social issues in conservation, bushmeat, ecosystem services/payments

Email: julia.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382650

More ...

Andrew PullinProf Pullin

Professor in Evidence-based Conservation

Evidence based conservation

Email: a.s.pullin@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382444

More ...

Sophie Williamssophie

Honorary Lecturer in Conservation

Plant conservation, sustainable utilisation

Email: s.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 388295

More ...

Paul Cross

Senior Lecturer in the Environment

Environmental impacts, invertebrate conservation ecology

Email: paul.cross@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382991

More ...

Freya St John

Lecturer in Conservation Science

Email: f.stjohn@bangor.ac.uk

Tel: +44 1248 388295

More...

Neal Hockley

Lecturer in Economics & Policy

The economics of conservation

Email: n.hockley@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382769

More ...

Simon Valle

Teaching & Scholarship Lecturer in Conservation Science

Ecology and conservation of the heavily traded African Grey Parrots (genus Psittacus)

Email: s.valle@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: 01248 382365

More ...

Alison Cameron

Senior Lecturer in Zoology (Conservation)

Ecology and conservation of the heavily traded African Grey Parrots (genus Psittacus)

Email: a.cameron@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: 01248 382326

More ...

John Healey

Professor of Forest Sciences

Forest conservation, invasive species

Email: j.healy@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: 01248 383703 (from U.K.)
+44 1248 383703 (International)

More ...

Lars Markesteijn

Lecturer in Forest Science

Email: l.markesteijn@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: 01248 382337 (from U.K.)
+44 1248 382337 (International)

More ...

Isabel Rosa

Lecturer in Environmental Data and Analysis

Email: i.rosa@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 383642

More ...

Graeme Shannon

Lecturer in Environmental Data and Analysis


Tel: 01248 382318

More ...

Tim Pagella

Lecturer in Forestry

Email: t.pagella@bangor.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1248 382286

More ...

image of james gibbons

James Gibbons

Senior Lecturer in Ecological Modelling

Email: j.gibbons@bangor.ac.uk

Tel: +44(0)1248 382461

More...