Branch Committee

The Chair of the Branch is Dr Paula Roberts.

The Branch Secretary is Lois Roberts .

Membership of the branch is open to any member of academic or support staff who is also a member of the Coleg. The branch meets formally three times a year.

The next annual committee meeting of the branch will take place on 18 May 2020.