Coronavirus (Covid-19) Information

July 2020

SuMTuWThFSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Events: July 2020

Chinese Spelling Competition

Location: Confucius Institute at Bangor University
Time: Thursday 2 July 2020, 00:00

Chinese Saturdays

Location: Please join us online by Zoom. Email us to sign up for a place.
Time: Saturday 4 July 2020, 10:00–12:00
(And every week until Saturday 11 July 2020)

Confucius Institute Summer Camp 2020

Location: China
Time: Monday 6 July 2020 – Sunday 19 July 2020

Intermediate Chinese

Conversational Chinese

Location: Online via Zoom
Time: Monday 6 July 2020, 14:00–15:00
(And every Monday until Wednesday 8 July 2020)

Lao Zi: The Law Governing All Laws

Free Public Lecture presented by the Confucius Institute

Location: Online
Time: Thursday 9 July 2020, 13:00–14:00

Beginner’s Chinese

HSK 1

Location: Online via Zoom
Time: Tuesday 14 July 2020, 14:00–15:20
(And every week until Tuesday 25 August 2020)

Intermediate Chinese

HSK 2

Location: Online via Zoom
Time: Wednesday 15 July 2020, 14:00–15:20
(And every week until Wednesday 26 August 2020)

Advanced Chinese

HSK 3+

Location: Online via Zoom
Time: Thursday 16 July 2020, 14:00–15:20
(And every week until Thursday 27 August 2020)