Coronavirus (COVID-19) update

IMPLEMENT@Bangor: Contacts

Name

Role

Tel

E-mail

Dr Jude Field

Course Director of Bachelor of Midwifery Programme

01248 382 802

j.c.field@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Lorelei Jones

Lecturer in Healthcare Sciences (Healthcare improvement)

 

lorelei.jones@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Peter Jones

Lecturer in Adult Nursing

01248 384 135

p.jones@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Patricia Masterson-Algar

Research Officer

01248 383129

p.m.algar@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Melville-Richards

Practice Educator

 

l.melville-richards@bangor.ac.uk

Heledd Owen Griffiths

Research Project Support Officer

01248 388 684

heledd.owen@bangor.ac.uk

Dr Lynne Williams

Interim Head of School of Health Sciences

01248 383 125

lynne.williams@bangor