Co-ordinators in Academic Schools

Contact Details

To contact the Central Team please email peerguiding@bangor.ac.uk

To contact the Peer Guide Co-Ordinator(s) in the School please see the list below:

Academic School Peer Guide Co-ordinator Undergraduate / Postgraduate contact Email
Business Ms Melanie Brown Undergraduate & Postgraduate contact m.brown@bangor.ac.uk

Computer Sciences

& Electronic Engineering

Dr Iestyn Pierce Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact i.pierce@bangor.ac.uk
Yvonne Scutt-Jones Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact y.scutt-jones@bangor.ac.uk
Education & Human Development Dr Nia Williams Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact nia.williams@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Nia Young Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact nia.young@bangor.ac.uk
Healthcare Sciences Ms Sali Burns Undergraduate Contact  (Bangor) s.burns@bangor.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Grant Undergraduate Contact (Wrexham) j.grant@bangor.ac.uk

History, Philosophy

& Social Sciences

Mr Joshua Andrews Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact j.andrews@bangor.ac.uk

Languages, Literatures

& Linguistics

Dr Kachi Ozumba (English Lit) Undergraduate Contact (semester 1) k.ozumba@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Alys Conran (English Lit) Undergraduate Contact (semester 2) a.conran@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Shank (Linguistics) Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact c.shank@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Eva Bru-Dominguez (Modern Languages) Undergraduate Contact e.bru-dominguez@bangor.ac.uk
Law Miss Miriam Mbah Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact m.mbah@bangor.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Perry Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact t.perry@bangor.ac.uk
Medical Sciences Dr Jenny Byast Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact j.byast@bangor.ac.uk
Music & Media Dr Owain Llwyd Undergraduate Contact o.llwyd@bangor.ac.uk
Prof Chris Collins Undergraduate Contact c.collins@bangor.ac.uk
Natural Sciences Dr Graeme Shannon (Biology) Undergraduate Contact g.shannon@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Sian Pierce (ENRGy) Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact s.pierce@bangor.ac.uk
Ocean Sciences Dr Margot Saher Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact m.saher@bangor.ac.uk
Psychology Dr Stephanie Baines Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact s.baines@bangor.ac.uk
Sport, Health & Exercise Science Dr Andrew Cooke Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact a.m.cooke@bangor.ac.uk
Welsh & Celtic Studies Dr Angharad Price Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact m.w.williams@bangor.ac.uk

We welcome your feedback

We would welcome your feedback about the service received, to enable us to develop and provide the best possible service now and in the future. Please contact one of the following with your comments: