Co-ordinators in Academic Schools

Contact Details

To contact the Central Co-Ordinator please email peerguiding@bangor.ac.uk

To contact the Peer Guide Co-Ordinator in the School please see the list below:

Academic School Peer Guide Co-ordinator Undergraduate / Postgraduate contact Email
Business Ms Melanie Brown Undergraduate & Postgraduate contact m.brown@bangor.ac.uk

Computer Sciences

& Electronic Engineering

Dr Iestyn Pierce Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact i.pierce@bangor.ac.uk
Education - All Mr Owen Davies Undergraduate Contact o.t.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Felicity Kyffin Postgraduate Contact f.kyffin@bangor.ac.uk
Healthcare Sciences Ms Sali Burns Undergraduate Contact  (Bangor) s.burns@bangor.ac.uk
Mrs Jo Jones Undergraduate Contact (Wrexham) jo.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Gillian Roberts Postgraduate Contact gillian.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

History, Philosophy

& Social Sciences

Dr Karen Pollock  (History) Undergraduate Contact k.pollock@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Raimund Karl (History) Postgraduate Contact r.karl@bangor.ac.uk
Mr Joshua Andrews (Philosophy) Undergraduate Contact j.andrews@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Huskinson (Philosophy) Postgraduate Contact l.huskinson@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Cynog Prys (Social Sciences) Undergraduate Contact c.prys@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Machura (Social Sciences) Postgraduate Contact s.machura@bangor.ac.uk

Languages, Literatures

& Linguistics

Dr Kachi Ozumba (English Lit) Undergraduate Contact (semester 1) k.ozumba@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Alys Conran (English Lit) Undergraduate Contact (semester 2) a.conran@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Owen (English Lit) Postgraduate Contact t.l.owen@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Shank (Linguistics) Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact c.shank@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Eva Bru-Dominguez (Modern Languages) Undergraduate Contact e.bru-dominguez@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Gillian Jein (Modern Languages) Postgraduate Contact g.jein@bangor.ac.uk
Law Miss Miriam Mbah Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact m.mbah@bangor.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Perry Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact t.perry@bangor.ac.uk
Medical Sciences Dr Jenny Byast Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact j.byast@bangor.ac.uk
Music & Media Dr Owain Llwyd (Music) Undergraduate Contact o.llwyd@bangor.ac.uk
Prof Pwyll ap Sion (Music) Postgraduate Contact papsion@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Melissa Kagen (Media) Undergraduate Contact m.kagen@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Steffan Thomas (Media) Postgraduate Contact s.w.thomas@bangor.ac.uk 
Natural Sciences Dr Andrew Davies (Chemistry) Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact r.a.davies@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Graeme Shannon (Biology) Undergraduate Contact g.shannon@bangor.ac.uk
Dr Nathalie Fenner (Biology) Postgraduate Contact n.fenner@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Sian Pierce (SENRGy) Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact s.pierce@bangor.ac.uk
Psychology Dr Tracey Lloyd Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact t.lloyd@bangor.ac.uk
Ms Cerys Gadd Postgraduate Contact c.w.gadd@bangor.ac.uk
SOS  Dr Margot Saher Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact m.saher@bangor.ac.uk
SSHES  Dr Eleri Jones Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact eleri.s.jones@bangor.ac.uk
Welsh Dr Angharad Price Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contact m.w.williams@bangor.ac.uk

We welcome your feedback

We would welcome your feedback about the service received, to enable us to develop and provide the best possible service now and in the future. Please contact one of the following with your comments: