Staff List

To view a staff profile and to obtain their contact details, simply click on any staff name. To telephone any of our staff directly please telephone (+44) 01248 plus the details provided below.

Director of Student Experience

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Maria Lorenzini Email: m.lorenzini@bangor.ac.uk 383543 Director of Student Experience
Janet Roberts Email: aos617@bangor.ac.uk 382024 Personal Assistant to the Director

Careers and Employability Service

Head of Careers

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Chris Little Email: c.little@bangor.ac.uk 383711 Head of Careers
General Email: careers@bangor.ac.uk 382071  

B-Enterprising

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Ceri Jones Email: ceri.jones@bangor.ac.uk 383791 B-Enterprising Project Manager
Eirian Mair Jones Email: eirian.jones@bangor.ac.uk 388356 B-Enterprising Project Co-ordinator
Lowri Owen Email: lowri.owen@bangor.ac.uk 388424 B-Enterprising Project Manager

Central Services

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Tess Cameron Email: t.cameron@bangor.ac.uk 388521 Employability Assistant
Elinor Churchill Email: e.h.churchill@bangor.ac.uk 383676 Employability Adviser
Pam Edwards Email: p.edwards@bangor.ac.uk 388429 Employability Adviser
Dewi Wyn Jones Email: d.w.jones@bangor.ac.uk 382070 Senior Employability Adviser
Sofie Roberts Email: s.a.roberts@bangor.ac.uk 388521 Employability Assistant

Employability Development

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Clare Brass Email: c.l.brass@bangor.ac.uk 382115 Employability Co-ordinator
John Jackson Email: j.jackson@bangor.ac.uk 383583 Employability Development Manager
David Pritchard Email: d.pritchard@bangor.ac.uk 388427 Employability Development Assistant
Mari Roberts Email: mari.roberts@bangor.ac.uk 388793 Employability Development Co-ordinator

GO Wales

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Lis Owen Email: lis.owen@bangor.ac.uk 388426 Project Manager
Emma Wynne-Hughes Email: e.wynne-hughes@bangor.ac.uk 382578 Project Officer

Employer Liaison

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Alix Charnley Email: a.beckett@bangor.ac.uk 382645 Account Manager (Employer Liaison & Enterprise)

Counselling Service

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Kate Tindle Email: k.tindle@bangor.ac.uk 383541 Head of Counselling
Soraya Bellis Email: s.bellis@bangor.ac.uk 388520 Student Counsellor
Jill Harrington Email: j.harrington@bangor.ac.uk 388520 Student Counsellor
Catrin Hart Email: c.hart@bangor.ac.uk 388520 Student Counsellor
Munha Lee Email: m.lee@bangor.ac.uk 388520 Student Counsellor
Charlotte Pepper Email: c.pepper@bangor.ac.uk 388845 Student Counsellor
Sarah Plum Email: s.plum@bangor.ac.uk 388520 Student Counsellor
Tina Usherwood Email: aose12@bangor.ac.uk 388036 Student Counsellor
Helen Williams
Email: counselling@bangor.ac.uk 388520 Counselling Office Manager
Sue Williams Email: aos051@bangor.ac.uk 383542 Student Counsellor

Disability Services

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Carolyn Donaldson-Hughes Email: c.donaldson.hughes@bangor.ac.uk 382570 Head of Disability Services
Tracey Morris Email: aos21a@bangor.ac.uk 382032 Disability Services Administrator

Access Centre

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Dylan Griffiths Email: dylan.griffiths@bangor.ac.uk 383797 Access Centre Manager
Ruth Coppell Email: e.r.coppell@bangor.ac.uk 388101 Access Centre Assessor
Ayeisha McGugan Email: a.mcgugan@bangor.ac.uk 388101 Study Needs Assessor
Christine Roberts Email: christine.roberts@bangor.ac.uk 388101 Administrator Centre Administrator

Disability Advisers

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Ruth Coppell Email: e.r.coppell@bangor.ac.uk 388284 Disability Adviser
Esther Griffiths Email: aosc19%20@bangor.ac.uk 388650 Senior Disability Adviser
Steph Horne Email: s.horne@bangor.ac.uk 388347 Disability Adviser

Dyslexia Service

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Jane Jones Email: pss204@bangor.ac.uk 383843 SpLD Manager
Nicky Cameron Email: n.cameron@bangor.ac.uk 392192 SpLD Adviser
Rhian Graham Email: r.graham@bangor.ac.uk 388212 SpLD Tutor
Andrea Reylonds Email: a.reynolds@bangor.ac.uk 388307 SpLD Adviser
Fiona Zinovieff Email: f.zinovieff@bangor.ac.uk 388296 SpLD Tutor
Rafaela Williams Email: pss834@bangor.ac.uk 383620 SpLD Tutor

Mental Health Advisers

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Fiona Hill Email: fiona.hill@bangor.ac.uk 382032 Mental Health Adviser
Cheryl Parkinson Email: aose4b@bangor.ac.uk 388285 Mental Health Adviser
Fiona Rickard Email: aos03a@bangor.ac.uk 388649 Mental Health Adviser

Support Workers Scheme

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Gillian Wade Email: g.wade@bangor.ac.uk 383022 Support Workers Scheme Coordinator
Alex Bailey Email: d.a.bailey@bangor.ac.uk 383022 Asst Co-ordinator, Support Workers Scheme

Student Support

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Stephanie Barbaresi Email: aos020@bangor.ac.uk 382023 Head of Student Support
Teresa Critchlow Email: t.critchlow@bangor.ac.uk 383716 Clerical Assistant

Money Support Unit

Member of Staff
Email Phone Position
Gwenda Blackmore Email: g.a.blackmore@bangor.ac.uk 383566

Student Money Adviser

Wendy Williams Email: aos616@bangor.ac.uk 383637

Student Adviser

Mature Students Adviser

Adviser for Students From Care

Peer Guiding

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Kim Davies Email: aos006@bangor.ac.uk 382072 Central Peer Guide Co-ordinator

Student Housing Office

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Amy Jones Email: amy.v.jones@bangor.ac.uk 382034 Student Housing Officer
Mair Owen Email: sus203@bangor.ac.uk 382883 Student Housing Officer

Study Skills

Member of Staff

Email

Phone

Position

Julian Brasington Email: j.brasington@bangor.ac.uk 382693 Study Skills Manager
Ralitsa Kantcheva Email: r.katcheva@bangor.ac.uk 388015 Study Skills Advisor
Caryl Pritchard Email: studyskills@bangor.ac.uk 382689 Study Services Clerical Assistant
Leila Salisbury Email: l.salisbury@bangor.ac.uk 382712 Study Skills Advisor (Welsh Medium)