Academic School Disability Tutors

Each School has a nominated member of academic staff to co-ordinate provision for disabled students within their School and be a point of reference in relation to subject specialists within the School and the alignment of reasonable adjustments.

Disability Tutor Responsibilities.

College of Arts, Humanities and Business

School

Tutor

Email

Tel ext

Bangor Business School

Dr. Rasha Alsakka

r.alsakka@bangor.ac.uk

3571

History, Philosophy & Social Sciences:

Dr. Owain Jones

o.w.jones@bangor.ac.uk

2143

Languages, Literatures & Linguistics:

Dr. Sue Niebrzydowski

s.niebrzydowski@bangor.ac.uk

2111

Law

Dr. Jenny Pritchard-Jones 

j.pritchardjones@bangor.ac.uk

2798

Music & Media

Dr. Manon Williams

m.w.williams@bangor.ac.uk

3166

Cymraeg / Welsh

Prof. Angharad Price

a.price@bangor.ac.uk

2097

 

College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering

School

Tutor

Email

Tel ext

Computer Science & Electronic Engineering

Mohammed Mabrook

m.f.mabrook@bangor.ac.uk

2702

Natural Sciences:
    Biology & Zoology
   
   

    Chemistry

    Geography, Environment, Forestry

 

Joanna Smith / Daniel Thornham


Dr. Lorrie Murphy

Sian Pierce

 

j.smith@bangor.ac.uk
d.thornham@bangor.ac.uk

l.m.murphy@bangor.ac.uk

s.pierce@bangor.ac.uk

 

2298
8706

2384

3290

Ocean Sciences

Dr Katrien van Landeghem

k.v.landeghem@bangor.ac.uk

8161

 

College of Human Sciences

School

Tutor

Email

Tel ext

Education & Human Development

Helen Branwen Roberts

h.b.roberts@bangor.ac.uk

3080

Health Sciences

Dr. Julianne Law

j.law@bangor.ac.uk

2147

Medical Sciences

Dr. Alyson Moyes

alyson.moyes@bangor.ac.uk

8778

Psychology

Dr. Nia Griffith

n.griffith@bangor.ac.uk

2543

Sport, Health & Exercise Sciences

Dr. Jessica Mee

j.a.mee@bangor.ac.uk

8309

 

Updated 08.11.18